The Way Out

by Cosmic Compositions

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

  • Vinyl 2LP
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Vinyl 2LP

    Includes unlimited streaming of The Way Out via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
05:53
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

about

C C O O 8

Compilation showcasing a range of psychedelic, punk & surf rock from around the globe .

Alec [NZL] - . . . . .
affsid kidjhagiffy [NZL] - soundcloud.com/the-affsid-kidjhagiffy
Anderson Mahalek [USA] - soundcloud.com/andersonmahalek
Ashes Holland [NZL] - soundcloud.com/ashesholland
BOZO [NZL] - soundcloud.com/theechoohs
Christoph El Truento [NZL] - soundcloud.com/christoph_el_truento
Clever Calvin [NZL] - soundcloud.com/clevercalvin
Jitwam [AUS] - soundcloud.com/jitwam
Lapis [NZL] ~ soundcloud.com/lapis-4
Mr Amish [NZL] - soundcloud.com/mramish
Old Smile [USA] - soundcloud.com/oldsmile
Pacific Yew [USA] - soundcloud.com/nomad1
P.H.F [NZL] - soundcloud.com/perfect-hair-forever
Salami Rose Joe Louis [USA] - soundcloud.com/salami-rose-joe-louis
SEENMR [USA] - soundcloud.com/mrseen
Trance Farmers [USA] - soundcloud.com/trancefarmers

Artwork By Jordan Cuthers Clark [Nativefunkk.tumblr.com]
Compiled By Addison Chase

credits

released October 4, 2015

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Cosmic Compositions Auckland, New Zealand

▒░▒░▒░▒░▒░▒░▒░

contact / help

Contact Cosmic Compositions

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code